Kelli's Body Shop

 
  Group session open slots this week. ​

 

Week of March 27th, 2017
 

Monday 3/27/17 Leg Day:

 8:15 Spots available

 9:45 Spots available

 5:15 Spots available  

 

Tuesday 3/28/17 Back and bi's:

 7:45 Spots available

 8:15 Spots available

 4:30 Spots available

 5:30 Spots available

 

Wednesday 3/29/17 Shoulders, cardio and ab's:

 8:15 Spots available

 9:45 Spots available

 5:15 Spots available

 

Thursday 3/30/17 Chest and tri's:

 7:45 Spots available

 8:15 Spots available

 4:30 Spots available

 5:15 Spots available

 

Friday 3/31/17 Leg day:

​ 7:45 Spots available

 8:15 Spots available

 4:30 Spots available 

 

Saturday 4/1/17: Full Body

 8:30 Spots available 

Click Here and send me a message to schedule your session.

 

 

​Week of April 3rd. 2017

 

Monday 4/3/17:

 8:15 Spots available

 9:45 Spots available

 4:30 Spots available

 5:45 Spots available

 

Tuesday 4/4/17:

 7:45 Spots available

 8:15 Spots available

 4:30 Spots available

 5:30 Spots available

 

Wednesday 4/5/17:

 8:15 Spots available

 9:45 Spots available

 5:15 Spots available

 5:45 Spots available

 

Thursday 4/6/17:

 7:45 Spots available

 4:30 Spots available

 5:15 Spots available

 5:45 Spots available

 

Friday 4/7/17:

 8:15 Spots available

 4:30 Spots available

 

Saturday 4/8/17:

 8:30 Spots available