Kelli's Body Shop

Gift Cards available now!!!


  Group session open slots this week. ​

 

Week of Dec. 5th, 2016
 

Monday 12/5/16 Leg Day:

 7:45 Spots available

 8:15 Spots available

 5:45 Spots available  5:45 Kids Class 

 

Tuesday 12/6/16 Back and Ab's:

8:15 Spots available​​

 5:45 Spots available

 

Wednesday 12/7/16 Arm Day:

 7:45 Spots available

 8:15 Spots available

 9:45 Spots available

 5:45 Spots available

 

Thursday 12/8/16 Chest and Shoulder's:

 7:45 Spots available

 8:15 Spots available

 5:45 Spots available

 

Friday 12/9/16 Leg Day:

​ 8:15 Spots available 

 5:15 Spots available

 

Saturday 12/10/16:

 8:00 Spots available

 

 

Click Here and send me a message to schedule your session.

 

Week of December 12th. 2016

 

Monday 12/12/16:

 8:15 Spots available

 5:45 Spots available   5:45 Kids Class Spots available


Tuesday 12/13/16:

 8:15 Spots available

 6:00 Spots available

 

Wednesday 12/14/16 :

​ 7:45 Spots available

 8:15 Spots available

 9:15 Spots available

 5:45 Spots available

 

Thursday 12/15/16:

 8:15 Spots available

 5:45 Spots available

 

Friday 12/16/16 Leg Day:

 8:15 Spots available

 9:45 Spots available

 5:15 Spots available

Saturday 12/17/16:

 8:30 Spots available ​